I Receive Miracles In My Life Because I Expect Miracles!

Rex Sikes' Daily Inspiration and Gratitude

horizon-all-tree-phil-koch

“My home is Los Angeles. Hollywood. The Beach. I am an actor, producer, director. I spend much time elsewhere raising my kids as a divorced dad. I wanted to be with them as they grew up. My home is L A. This city is where my heart is. It is my power place. I own it.

This is important, WHY? Because when I am here the streets open up and a ride the waves of traffic getting to and from wherever I need to with little hassle. I get premium parking spaces in front of the venues. I meet and greet the right important people for me.

I create what I want. I am energized and I am magic. Everything works out. Everything is wonderful. I share this, WHY? Because so many of my friends here are burned out. They are tired of the grind. They hate the city and…

View original post 449 more words

Author: mmbar42

Faith, Family, Friends. Ask me about Lyme Disease and Fibromyalgia. Animal Rights. Weather Geek! #Faemily4ever #CloneClub #IStandWithTheRaza #Timeless #LostGirltheFilm

Leave a Reply

