November 15, 2016: The Dark Matter Cast Dinner – Spanish Style!

Josephmallozzi's Weblog

Tonight is the Dark Matter season 3 cast dinner.  In preparation, I just had supper.  I realize that might seem a little counter-intuitive, but our restaurant reservations are for 8:00 p.m. which means that, by the time everyone arrives and settles in, the kitchen won’t be getting our orders until 8:30 p.m., which means that we won’t actually get our food until well after 9:00 p.m.  Don’t get me wrong.  I’m a team player.  Except when it comes to meals.  Experience has taught me to always eat before dinner parties as well because more often than not, and I’m sorry, but most hosts and hostesses never have their shit together and keep me waiting long beyond my point of no return (A singular exception to this rule is former Stargate EP Robert Cooper who, when we he says dinner will be served at 6:30 p.m., SERVES DINNER AT GODDAMN 6:30 p.m.!)…

View original post 145 more words

Author: mmbar42

Faith, Family, Friends. Ask me about Lyme Disease and Fibromyalgia. Animal Rights. #Faemily4ever #CloneClub #SaveDarkMatter #IStandWithTheRaza #Timeless #LostGirltheFilm Weather Geek!

Leave a Reply

